Contact Us

/Contact Us
Contact Us 2018-03-29T11:12:36+00:00

Phone: 337-235-1715
Toll Free: 877-311-0727
Fax: 337-233-3511

SHIPPING ADDRESS
183B S. Beadle Road
Lafayette, LA 70508

MAILING ADDRESS
P. O. Box 80829
Lafayette, LA 70598

Lanny Chaisson,
General Manager
lanny@wilcomanufacturing.com
Marilyn Fulton,
Assistant General Manager
marilyn@wilcomanufacturing.com
Jake Broussard,
Sales/Rental Manager
jake@wilcomanufacturing.com
Bricen Breaux
Parts Manager
bricen@wilcomanufacturing.com
Jeff Denham
Outside Sales
jeff@wilcomanufacturing.com

Wilco Marsh Buggies Rental and Used Equipment

Contracting, Leasing, or Rentals
TOLL FREE: 1-800-253-0869

Brent Wilson
Purchasing, Sales, & Used Equipment
Bwilson@Wilcomarshbuggies.com